Green Room posing…

image

I rarely take full length photos to give you a ‘what I wore’ post but there was a chance to pose in the Xfactor Green Room so we took it! I’m wearing a River Island midi skirt with DM’s and a Topshop vest top tied to make it into a crop. The boots gave it a more casual feel and the crop top balanced me out so I didn’t look too frumpy. Wearing DM’s with midi skirts seem to split opinion. Some would say it ruins the skirt but personally I think when you don’t want to look too smart DM’s are a cool casual contrast. That’s what I think anyway…are you skirts and boot combo fans?

Leave a Reply

