Its all over…

So I’ve just returned home from Manchester for the Xfactor final and all I want right now is my bed.

But before I crash after a massively tiring but amazing weekend I thought I’d share one of my many highlights:

Image

SparrowandB will soon be adding menswear accessories to its list. Namely, knitted ties. Here is the lovely Harry Styles wearing one of my ties.

I will keep you updated when they are up for sale…

Time for an early night I think. Wrap party tomorrow, need to catch up on some sleep…

Leave a Reply

